15. April 2009

Gizeh Records (Sampler) (2009)

"Gizeh is a friendly little label based in Leeds, UK putting out some beautiful records by some beautiful bands. We're about as DIY as you can get... everyone involved with the label plays in bands on the label, we do our own PR, we put on shows and try to be as good as we can be at all these things."

Ein sympathisches Statement von einem Label, das von jedem unterstützt werden sollte. Hört in diesen großartigen Sampler rein und lasst euch von bereits veröffentlichten, sowie einigen noch unveröffentlichten, wunderschönen Liedern überzeugen.


A likeable statement of a label that everyone should support. Listen to this magnificent sampler and let yourself be convinced by already released, as well as lots of unreleased wonderful songs.

01 - Trespassers William - Sparrow
02 - Worriedaboutsatan - You're in my Thoughts
03 - Redjetson - For Those who died dancing
04 - Her Name Is Calla - Pour More Oil
05 - Glissando - For the Light
06 - Sleepingdog - Your Eyes
07 - Glissando - With a Kiss and a Tear
08 - Her Name Is Calla - Nylon
09 - Immune - (***)
10 - Detwiije - La Guerre Des Monde
11 - Greenland - Cowboys in Atlantis
12 - 30 Days Hex - Lullaby at Bedtime

Genre: Post / Rock / Ambient
128 kBit/s

Online Store


mogwai86 hat gesagt…

great songs!
thanks <3

music download hat gesagt…

have heard some of it...ally sounds good...

Anonym hat gesagt…

thanks - steve.