6. August 2009

The Hunt For Gollum - Free Movie & Soundtrack (2009)

The composers for The Hunt for Gollum were Adam Langston, Andrew Skrabutenas and Chris Bouchard. The soundtrack has never been released on CD. The soundtrack was released for free music download.

Genre: Modern Classical
160 kbit/s

01. "Prologue" (Langston)
02. "Hunt for Gollum Theme" (Bouchard)
03. "First Steps" (Langston)
04. "The Vision" (Skrabutenas)
05. "Ancient Bloodline" (Bouchard)
06. "Crossing the Mountains" (Langston)
07. "The Road is Long" (Skrabutenas)
08. "Arithir the Ranger" (Bouchard)
09. "Finding Gollum" (Skrabutenas)
10. "Aragorn and Gollum" (Skrabutenas)
11. "Orcs Approaching" (Skrabutenas)
12. "Athelas and the Evenstar" (Langston)
13. "The Nazgul of Dol Guldur" (Langston)
14. "The Elves of Mirkwood" (Skrabutenas)
15. "Frodo Must Be Protected" (Skrabutenas)
16. "Aragorn's Quest (Trailer 1)" (Bouchard)


Download OST

The Hunt for Gollum is a fan film based on elements of J. R. R. Tolkien's epic fantasy novel The Lord of the Rings. The film is a sidequel to the events of The Fellowship of the Ring, and is based on expository passages in both the novel and in its appendices. Its visual style is inspired by Peter Jackson's The Lord of the Rings film trilogy, but the production is completely unofficial and unauthorized by the Tolkien Estate, Tolkien Enterprises or New Line Cinema, which produced Jackson's film trilogy. The film was directed by Chris Bouchard and shot in high definition video.

The Hunt for Gollum debuted at the Sci-Fi-London film festival and on the Internet, free to view, on 3 May 2009.

Keine Kommentare: