14. Juni 2010

Skeksis Netlabel Project - Small Town Lullabies (Compilation) (2010)

Description: "The long wait is over; ‘Small Town Lullabies’ is the 11th part of the series and it’s full of indie-folk songs from ten less known artists. If you are interested in gentle acoustic music with melancholic melodies, then don’t hesitate and download this sampler for free!

For fans of Johnny Cash, Leonard Cohen, Radiohead,U2,.."

01 the dead eyes of london (GER) – Spitting In The Dirt
02 The Great Park (UK) – You Are Better Than This (first version)
03 Louis Aguilar (USA) – Six Feet Under
04 The Nichols Family Gospel Hour (USA) – Deaths Lullaby Feat. Dave Lee
05 Josh Woodward (USA) – She Remained
06 shino (GER) – Green Mile
07 Peter Matthew Kasen (USA) – Black Ink
08 Our Ceasing Voice (AUT) – Summer’s Orange Haze (Acoustic)
09 No Hype (IR) – Signs
10 Tristame (USA) – The Beginning

Genre: Acoustic, Indie, Folk, Singer-Songwriter, Piano
192 kBit/s (CBR)

Download from Rapidshare
Download from Archive.org
Download via Torrent from Mininova.org


dau-al-7 hat gesagt…

yay! louis aguilar from bad panda is there!

Anonym hat gesagt…

Fantastic compilation!!! Excellent choices!!!! Thank you!

Please upload some more.