11. November 2010

Thot - Remixed By Thot (2010)

Quote: "This album is a compilation of remixes made by Grégoire Fray aka Thot. Artwork by Sébastien Bontemps aka Trucgraphic."

Info: "Thot is coming back with a brand new compilation of Vegetal Noise remixes. Ambitious and music lover, this time the band tries to developp it's concept and inspiration around seven songs from : Nine Inch Nails, Depeche Mode, AmenRa, Flexa Lyndo... all revisited by Thot's touch."

1. Thot - Moved Hills (In Slow Motion Remix) 04:02
2. Soldout - The Cut (Thot Vegetal Cut Remix) 02:57
3. Depeche Mode - Depeche Mode - Peace (Thot remix) 04:30
4. Amenra - Amenra - Am Kreuz (Thot Vegetal Kreuz Remix) 03:12
5. Moon Prototype - Moon Prototype - Dusty Lane (Thot Remix) 04:33
6. Flexa Lyndo - Flexa Lyndo - Love The Bomb (When a Thistle Loves the Bomb Remix) 04:40
7. Nine Inch Nails - Nine Inch Nails - The Hand That Feeds (Thot Vegetal Hand Remix) 04:14
8. Thot - Waters Of Nazareth (Justice Cover) 04:02



Other releases